“Continuum” at the Alberta Craft Council

Posted on Jun 16, 2014 in exhibition, news


A three-panel work Frequency will be included in Continuum, an exhibition exploring “…the creative exchange of teaching and learning.” 

The exhibition runs from July 12, to September 27 in the Feature Gallery at the Alberta Craft Council in Edmonton, Alberta with an opening reception July 12 from 2 – 4 pm.

Participating artists include:

Mindy Andrews, Ed Bamiling, John Blair, Karen Cantine, Sarabeth Carnat, Katrina Chaytor, Linda Chow, Teena Dickerson, Jim Etzkorn, Stephen Evans, Darcy Gusse-Edinga, Crys Harse, George Heagle, Joan Irvin, Mackenzie Kelly-Frère, Bradley Keys, Sharon Kootenay Cherweniuk, Susan Kristoferson, James Lavoie, Charles Lewton-Brain, Brenda Malkinson, Lisa McGrath, Aaron Nelson, Dan Miller, Sara Norquay, Greg Payce, Darren J Petersen, Julia Reimer, Shirley Rimer, Tyler Rock, Natali Rodrigues, Meghan Wagg, Keith Walker, Arlene Westen Evans, Simon Wroot